Selected Publications

Discussion and Working Papers

Jacobs, O.H., Dietmar Harhoff, Christoph Spengel, Tobias Eckerle, C. Jaeger, K. Müller, Fred Ramb and A. Wünsche (1998), Stellungnahme zur Steuerreform 1999/2000/2002, ZEW Documentation LLL:citation.label.number 98-10, Mannheim. Download

Project duration

01.10.1997 - 31.10.1999

Project members

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Otto H. Jacobs (Coordinator)
Dr. Tobias Eckerle
Prof. Dr. Michael Gröschel