Centre for European Economic Research

Go directly to:


Logo ZEW [ D]


Suche überspringen

Search


Skip Main Navigation

Main Navigation



Skip Content Area

Content Area

Experts on Selected Topics at ZEW

Business Cycles, Joint Diagnosis

Dr. Marcus Kappler

Dr. Marcus Kappler
Deputy Head Research Group "Growth and Business Cycles"
Phone: +49 (0)621-1235-157, Fax: +49 (0)621-1235-223, E-mail: kappler@zew.de

Business Survey Information Industry

Dr. Jörg Ohnemus

Dr. Jörg Ohnemus
Researcher Research Department "Information and Communication Technologies"
Phone: +49 (0)621-1235-354, Fax: +49 (0)621-1235-333, E-mail: ohnemus@zew.de

Competition, Regulation

Juniorprof. Dr. Kai Hüschelrath

Prof. Dr. Kai Hüschelrath
Head Research Group "Competition and Regulation"
Phone: +49 (0)621-1235-384, Fax. +49 (0)621-1235-170, E-mail: hueschelrath@zew.de

Education Economics

PD Dr. Friedhelm Pfeiffer

PD Dr. Friedhelm Pfeiffer
Deputy Head Research Department "Labour Markets, Human Resources and Social Policy"
Phone: +49 (0)621-1235-150, Fax: +49 (0)621-1235-225, E-mail: pfeiffer@zew.de

Environmental Economics, Energy Economics

Prof. Dr. Andreas Löschel

Prof. Dr. Andreas Löschel
Head Research Department "Environmental and Resource Economics, Environmental Management"
Phone: +49 (0)621-1235-200, Fax: +49 (0)621-1235-226, E-mail: loeschel@zew.de

Europe, Federalism, Public Finance

PD Dr. Friedrich Heinemann

PD Dr. Friedrich Heinemann
Head Research Department "Corporate Taxation and Public Finance"
Phone: +49 (0)621-1235-149, Fax: +49 (0)621-1235-223, E-mail: heinemann@zew.de

Financial Markets, Banks, ZEW Indicator of Economic Sentiment

Prof. Dr. Michael Schröder

Prof. Dr. Michael Schröder
Head Research Department "International Finance and Financial Management"
Phone: +49 (0)621-1235-140, Fax: +49 (0)621-1235-223, E-mail: schroeder@zew.de

Information and Communication Technologies

Prof. Dr. Irene Bertschek

Prof. Dr. Irene Bertschek
Head Research Department "Information and Communication Technologies"
Phone: +49 (0)621-1235-178, Fax: +49 (0)621-1235-333, E-mail: bertschek@zew.de

Innovation, Research, Technology Transfer

Dr. Christian Rammer

Dr. Christian Rammer
Deputy Head Research Department "Industrial Economics and International Management"
Phone: +49 (0)621-1235-184, Fax: +49 (0)621-1235-170, E-mail: rammer@zew.de

International Distribution and Redistribution, Tax and Transfer Policy

Prof. Dr. Andreas Peichl

Prof. Dr. Andreas Peichl
Head of Research Group "International Distribution and Redistribution"
Phone: +49 (0)621-1235-389, Fax: +49 (0)621-1235-222, E-mail: peichl@zew.de

Labour Markets

Dr. Holger Bonin

Prof. Dr. Holger Bonin
Head Research Department "Labour Markets, Human Resources and Social Policy"
Phone: +49 (0)621-1235-151, Fax: +49 (0)621-1235-225, E-mail: bonin@zew.de

Start-Ups, Start-Up Financing, Insolvencies

Dr. Georg Licht

Dr. Georg Licht
Head Research Department "Industrial Economics and International Management"
Phone: +49 (0)621-1235-177, Fax: +49 (0)621-1235-170, E-mail: licht@zew.de

 


Copyright


Back to top