ZEW's Services are Subdivided Into four Service Departments:

    • Press Relations and Editing

      The core task of the “Press Relations and Editing” Service Department is to promptly make the results of ZEW’s work available to policymakers and the general public in a comprehensive way both in Germany and abroad. more

    • International Affairs and Public Relations

      Excellent research and policy advice can only be fully effective if their results are made available to experts and the general public alike. Ensuring this is the primary task of the “International Cooperation and Public Relations” Service Department. more

    • Knowledge Transfer and Qualification Programmes

      Since its establishment, ZEW has been committed to the transfer of knowledge to the public as one of its key objectives. more 

    • General Services

      The Service Department “General Services” contributes to the outstanding research and working conditions at ZEW: The Service Department provides the individual research and service units with efficient, flexible and committed support. more

Organisatorisch gliedert sich das ZEW in vier Servicebereiche:

    • Presse und Redaktion

      Die Ergebnisse der Forschungs- und Beratungsarbeit des ZEW für Öffentlichkeit und Politik im In- und Ausland verständlich aufzubereiten und zeitnah verfügbar zu machen, ist die Kernaufgabe des Servicebereichs „Presse und Redaktion“. mehr

    • Internationales und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

      Exzellente Wissenschaft und Politikberatung entfalten nur dann volle Wirkung, wenn ihre Ergebnisse geteilt werden. Sei dies mit einem Fachpublikum oder der breiteren Öffentlichkeit. mehr

    • Wissenstransfer und Weiterbildung

      Der Wissenstransfer an die Öffentlichkeit ist ein Leitziel, dem das ZEW seit seiner Gründung verpflichtet ist. Hierfür verfügt das ZEW als einziges deutsches Wirtschaftsforschungsinstitut über einen eigenen Weiterbildungsbereich. mehr

    • Zentrale Dienstleistungen

      Der Servicebereich „Zentrale Dienstleistungen“ trägt zu den hervorragenden Forschungs- und Arbeitsbedingungen am ZEW bei. Er unterstützt die Forschungs- und Serviceeinheiten effizient, flexibel und engagiert. mehr